Callboard
GENERAL NOTICE
SEEKING DIRECTORS FOR 2022/2023 ONLINE (ZOOM) SERIES
Expiry Date
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAME
a Musical by Alen Menken, Stephen Schwartz & Peter Parnell ( based on Victor Hugo & Disney )
Audition
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 | 07:00pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 | 07:00pm
Callbacks
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 | 12:00am
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
TREASURE ISLAND
a Comedy by Bryony Lavery ( Robert Louis Stevenson )
Information Day
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 | 10:00am
Audition
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 | 07:00pm
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 | 07:00pm
Read Full Notice
WANTED - DIRECTOR
ARMS AND THE MAN
a Comedy by George Bernard Shaw
Send Application/Resume By
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 | 12:00am
NOTICE EXPIRY DATE
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 | 12:00am
Read Full Notice
WANTED - STAGE MANAGER
THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT
a Comedy by Frederick Stroppel
** Wanted Immediately **
** Apply Now **
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Read Full Notice
WANTED - STAGE MANAGER / DIRECTOR
TIME AFTER TIME
a Thriller by John Mattera
Send Application/Resume By
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 | 12:00am
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
YOU'RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN
a Musical by Clark Gesner, Michael Mayer & Andrew Lippa (based on "Peanuts" by Charles M. Schulz)
Audition
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 | 07:00pm
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 | 02:00pm
Read Full Notice