FESTIVAL SCHEDULE - 2018/2019
 
| Comedy: CAROLINE SMITH - 17 | Drama: JANET KISH - 13 | Musical: JENN SELLERS - 11 | Total - 41 |
  Group Show Cate-
gory
Public
Adj
Date & Time  
  Theatre Aurora The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridge C Yes Fri, Oct 12 08:00pm  
  Scarborough Players Noises Off C No Sat, Oct 13 08:00pm  
  Borelians Community Theatre Soldier"s Heart D Yes Fri, Oct 19 08:00pm  
  Milton Players Theatre Group The Game's Afoot C Yes Sat, Oct 27 08:00pm  
  Toronto Irish Players Dancing At Lughnasa D Yes Fri, Nov 02 08:00pm  
  Theatre Aurora Never Swim Alone / This Is A Play C Yes Fri, Nov 02 08:00pm  
  Scarborough Music Theatre Oklahoma! M Yes Sat, Nov 03 08:00pm  
  Verve Theatre Company Blood Money D Yes Sat, Nov 03 08:00pm  
  Theatre Etobicoke The Odd Couple C Yes Sat, Nov 03 08:00pm  
  Kempenfelt Community Players Aladdin Jr.- Disney's M Yes Mon, Nov 05 07:00pm  
  The Oakville Players First Date The Musical M Yes Thu, Nov 08 08:00pm  
  Georgetown Little Theatre Steel Magnolias C Yes Fri, Nov 09 08:00pm  
  Whitby Courthouse Theatre Next To Normal M Yes Fri, Nov 16 08:00pm  
  Markham Little Theatre Calendar Girls C Yes Fri, Nov 16 08:00pm  
  South Simcoe Theatre Lend Me A Tenor C Yes Sat, Nov 17 08:00pm  
  Clarkson Music Theatre My Fair Lady M No Fri, Nov 23 08:00pm  
  Century Theatre Guild Robin Hood C No Sun, Nov 25 02:00pm  
  The Curtain Club Enchanted April C Yes Fri, Nov 30 08:00pm  
  Theatre Aurora The Drowsy Chaperone M Yes Fri, Dec 07 08:00pm  
  Ajax Community Theatre Wait Until Dark D Yes Sat, Dec 08 08:00pm  
  Orangeville Music Theatre Beauty And The Beast - Disney's M Yes Sun, Jan 13 02:00pm  
  Scarborough Players Doubt, A Parable D Yes Sat, Jan 19 08:00pm  
  Theatre Aurora Proscenophobia D Yes Sat, Jan 26 08:00pm  
  Orangeville Music Theatre Mary Poppins - Disney And Cameron Mackintosh's M Yes Sat, Jan 26 07:00pm  
  The Curtain Club The Gravitational Pull of Bernice Trimble D Yes Fri, Feb 01 08:00pm  
  Georgetown Little Theatre A Streetcar Named Desire D Yes Fri, Feb 08 08:00pm  
  Milton Players Theatre Group Five Alarm C Yes Fri, Feb 08 08:00pm  
  Kempenfelt Community Players Shrek The Musical M Yes Sat, Feb 09 08:00pm  
  Meadowvale Music Theatre Mary Poppins - Disney And Cameron Mackintosh's M No Fri, Feb 15 08:00pm  
  Borelians Community Theatre Palmer Park C Yes Fri, Feb 15 08:00pm  
  Markham Little Theatre The Mousetrap D Yes Fri, Feb 15 08:00pm  
  Scarborough Music Theatre Next To Normal M Yes Sat, Feb 16 08:00pm  
  Whitby Courthouse Theatre Two On The Aisle, Three In The Van C Yes Sat, Feb 16 02:00pm  
  Ajax Community Theatre Blithe Spirit C Yes Fri, Feb 22 08:00pm  
  Caledon Townhall Players The Glitter Girls C Yes Sat, Feb 23 08:15pm  
  Toronto Irish Players The Land Grabber D Yes Thu, Feb 28 08:00pm  
  Theatre Aurora Kiss Of The Spider Woman D Yes Sat, Mar 02 08:00pm  
  Theatre Etobicoke Force of Nature C Yes Sat, Mar 02 08:00pm  
  The Bloor West Village Players Late Company D Yes Fri, Mar 08 08:00pm  
  South Simcoe Theatre Dancing At Lughnasa D Yes Sat, Mar 09 08:00pm  
  Century Theatre Guild The Dixie Swim Club C Yes Sun, Mar 17 02:30pm