Callboard
GENERAL NOTICE
SEEKING DIRECTORS FOR 2022/2023 ONLINE (ZOOM) SERIES
Expiry Date
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
TWIST
a Comedy by Miles Tredinnick
Audition
Mon, Feb 06, 2023 | 07:00pm
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 | 07:00pm
Callbacks
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 | 01:00pm
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS
a Musical by Alan Menken & Howard Ashman
Audition
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 | 06:30pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 | 12:00pm
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID JR.
a Musical by Alan Menken, Howard Ashman, Glenn Slater & Doug Wright ( based Disney Film )
Audition
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 | 06:30pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 | 12:00pm
Read Full Notice
GENERAL NOTICE
SMT IS HIRING FOR 2023-2024 SEASON
Send Application/Resume By
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Deadline to Apply
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Expiry Date
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
Read Full Notice
GENERAL NOTICE
SEEKING DIRECTORS FOR OUR 2023-2024 SEASON
Send Application/Resume By
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Expiry Date
Mon, Apr 03, 2023
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
GREASE
a Musical Comedy by Jim Jacobs & Warren Casey
Audition
Mon, Feb 06, 2023 | 06:30pm
Tue, Feb 07, 2023 | 06:30pm
Read Full Notice
AUDITION
GLORIOUS! THE TRUE STORY OF FLORENCE FOSTER JENKINS, THE WORST SINGER IN THE WORLD
a Comedy by Peter Quilter
Audition
Mon, Feb 06, 2023 | 07:00pm
Thu, Feb 09, 2023 | 07:00pm
Callbacks
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 | 02:00pm
Read Full Notice